Your ceremony by alex

Wedding Photographers & Videographers

Picture & Video Memories for your ceremony & Wedding Event

Okanagan Wedding Photographers & Videographers

Having those pictures and videos that last for a lifetime and as long as your love for each other – they are always something special to look at as the years pass.

Here’s a list of wedding photographers and videographers that I have worked with at various wedding ceremonies where I was the officiant.

I love them all and what they have to offer, so please note there is no order of preference here (and the list is a work in progress).

Check them out and see what works best for your vision!

Something Blue Photography (Nettie) – https://somethingblue.photography/

Ashley Godin Photography – https://www.ashleygodinphotography.com/

Danika Camba Photography – https://danikacamba.ca/

Secret Waters Photography (Taylor)- https://secretwatersphoto.com/

Okanagan Photography (Michelle) – https://okanaganphotography.ca

Abby Photography (Elisha) – https://www.abbyphotography.ca/

Melissa Hartmann Photography –  https://www.melissahartmann.ca/

Jennifer Hodder Photography – http://hodderphotography.com/

Littlest Photography (Hillary) – https://www.littlestphotographyco.com/

Red Apple Tree Photography (Crystal & Keith) –  https://redappletreephotography.com/

Ella Rogers Photography – https://ellarogersphotography.com/

Megan Desiree Photography – https://www.megandesiree.com/

Northern Element Photography (Tyler) – https://www.northern-element.com/

Wedded Bliss Photography (Renee) – https://www.weddedblissphotography.com/

Roselight Photography (Rebecca) – https://roselightphoto.com/

Teryn Lee Photography – https://terynleephotography.com/

Julia Chao Photography – https://www.instagram.com/julia.c.photography/?hl=en

Desert Moon Photography – https://www.instagram.com/desertmoonfamilyphotography/

Robin Spain-Little – https://www.rslphotography.ca/

Danae Marie Photography – https://danaemarie.ca/

Rachel Baskin Photography – https://www.baskincreative.com/

Uncorked Films (Deanna – Videographer) – https://www.uncorkedfilms.com/

Jordan McGrath Films (Videographer) – https://www.instagram.com/jordanmcgrathfilms/

Limelight Studios (Videographer) – https://www.limelightstudios.ca/

Your ceremony is the reason for the party;

Don’t forget to book your Officiant.